Skip to content

The Glorious Revolution of Today – part three

And if today is too much and yet not enough wait. steady yourself - haiku - glorious revolution of today - occupy today

3 Comments Post a comment
  1. Thank you Laurel, this captures how I have been feeling, not just today, but yesterday and the day before. I am right now taking a very deep breath and telling myself to wait. I need steadiness, believe me. So lovely to see you writing again. I will get my little bags of fabric to you – what fun you will have – I hope!

    October 26, 2011
  2. Thank you so much for your comment, Sarah. I know exactly what you mean. I look forward to catching up with you at the library. Can’t wait to see the light in the space, as you mentioned. And yes, it is good to be back on the haiku horse. 🙂

    October 27, 2011
  3. Laurel, I too love this haiku… thanks for summing it up so well.
    Ronnie xo

    November 17, 2011

Leave a Reply

